Visite de ferme – GAEC du Lioran

Laveissière

Du 7 February 2023 au 3 March 2023

Langues parlées :

dsio-apidae.detail.titles.ouverture

Tuesday 7 February 2023 between 2 pm and 3 pm.

Thursday 9 February 2023 between 2 pm and 3 pm.

Friday 10 February 2023 between 2 pm and 3 pm.

Tuesday 14 February 2023 between 2 pm and 3 pm.

Thursday 16 February 2023 between 2 pm and 3 pm.

Friday 17 February 2023 between 2 pm and 3 pm.

Tuesday 21 February 2023 between 2 pm and 3 pm.

Thursday 23 February 2023 between 2 pm and 3 pm.

Friday 24 February 2023 between 2 pm and 3 pm.

Tuesday 28 February 2023 between 2 pm and 3 pm.

Thursday 2 March 2023 between 2 pm and 3 pm.

Friday 3 March 2023 between 2 pm and 3 pm.

dsio-apidae.detail.titles.tarifsPaiements

One price: 2 €.

dsio-apidae.detail.titles.localisation